Calender

CHILDREN’S HOLIDAY DATES

2018 summer holidays re-open Friday 7th September 2018

Half term – Sunday 21st October – Sunday 28th October 2018

No Saturday classes ONE DAY ONLY 24th November 2018 (church bazaar)

Christmas – Tuesday 18th December – Monday 7th January 2019

                                           **************

Half term – Sunday 17th – Sunday 24th February 2019

Easter Sunday 7th – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank holiday Monday ONE DAY ONLY 6th May 2019

Half term – Sunday 26th May to 2nd June 2019

Summer – Sunday 21st July to Friday 6th September 2019


These are the dates for next year may be subject to change.

Please sign up to our face book to keep fully up to date.